Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Chef Battle - Cooking Caravan

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-06 10:30:00 2024-06-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Chef Battle - Cooking Caravan Caravan chefs square off in a culinary competition that features audience members as sous chefs and judges. Limit 30 participants. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Thursday, June 06
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-06 10:30:00 2024-06-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Chef Battle - Cooking Caravan Caravan chefs square off in a culinary competition that features audience members as sous chefs and judges. Limit 30 participants. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Caravan chefs square off in a culinary competition that features audience members as sous chefs and judges. Limit 30 participants. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age | Families |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm