Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The Origins of Hip Hop - BHB

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-18 15:00:00 2024-06-18 16:00:00 America/New_York The Origins of Hip Hop - BHB Hear and explore the history of Hip Hop music and its positive contributions to the community. Groups call ahead. Parsons -

Tuesday, June 18
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-18 15:00:00 2024-06-18 16:00:00 America/New_York The Origins of Hip Hop - BHB Hear and explore the history of Hip Hop music and its positive contributions to the community. Groups call ahead. Parsons -

Hear and explore the history of Hip Hop music and its positive contributions to the community. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen | Summer Reading Challenge |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Sat, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm