Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-26 12:45:00 2024-06-26 13:15:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Stop by for a free lunch. Groups call ahead. Main Library -

Wednesday, June 26
12:45pm - 1:15pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-26 12:45:00 2024-06-26 13:15:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Stop by for a free lunch. Groups call ahead. Main Library -

Stop by for a free lunch. Groups call ahead.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 2B

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2B

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Reading Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jul 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Reading Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm