Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Creepy Crawlies - Cherie Bronkar

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-16 14:00:00 2024-07-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Creepy Crawlies - Cherie Bronkar Join us for a fun filled, hands-on program featuring creepy crawlies, including hissing cockroaches, millipedes, a scorpion and tarantulas. End with an opportunity to take photos. Groups call ahead. Karl Road - Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tuesday, July 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 14:00:00 2024-07-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Creepy Crawlies - Cherie Bronkar Join us for a fun filled, hands-on program featuring creepy crawlies, including hissing cockroaches, millipedes, a scorpion and tarantulas. End with an opportunity to take photos. Groups call ahead. Karl Road - Meeting Room 1 and 2

Karl Road

Meeting Room 1 and 2

Join us for a fun filled, hands-on program featuring creepy crawlies, including hissing cockroaches, millipedes, a scorpion and tarantulas. End with an opportunity to take photos. Groups call ahead.

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jul 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2