Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Creative Studio

2024-07-02 14:00:00 2024-07-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Creative Studio Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity! Southeast - Meeting Room

Tuesday, July 02
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-02 14:00:00 2024-07-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Creative Studio Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity! Southeast - Meeting Room

Southeast

Meeting Room

Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity!

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Cynthia

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Aug 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room