Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Creative Studio

2024-06-04 14:00:00 2024-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Creative Studio Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity! Southeast - Meeting Room

Tuesday, June 04
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-04 14:00:00 2024-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Creative Studio Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity! Southeast - Meeting Room

Southeast

Meeting Room

Drop into our open studio hour to create art and build friendships. The library provides the space and art supplies, you supply the creativity!

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Cynthia

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jun 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jun 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jun 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jun 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
School Help Center