Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Eclipse Storytime

2024-04-03 11:00:00 2024-04-03 11:30:00 America/New_York Eclipse Storytime Nothing can eclipse this amazing Storytime as we prepare for the upcoming solar eclipse this year! Come join us for books, songs and other stories that are out of this world. Northern Lights -

Wednesday, April 03
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-04-03 11:00:00 2024-04-03 11:30:00 America/New_York Eclipse Storytime Nothing can eclipse this amazing Storytime as we prepare for the upcoming solar eclipse this year! Come join us for books, songs and other stories that are out of this world. Northern Lights -

Nothing can eclipse this amazing Storytime as we prepare for the upcoming solar eclipse this year! Come join us for books, songs and other stories that are out of this world.

AGE GROUP: | Birth - 18 months | 3 - 6 years | 18 - 36 months |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | Families |

Northern Lights

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Summer

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 4

Mon, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 04, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 4

Mon, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 1