Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Watercolor Exploration

2024-03-02 15:00:00 2024-03-02 16:00:00 America/New_York Watercolor Exploration Explore watercolor painting with a fun Spring design. Create your own colorful art by customizing the design with watercolor techniques you have learned in the program. Ages 7 and up. Canal Winchester -

Saturday, March 02
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-02 15:00:00 2024-03-02 16:00:00 America/New_York Watercolor Exploration Explore watercolor painting with a fun Spring design. Create your own colorful art by customizing the design with watercolor techniques you have learned in the program. Ages 7 and up. Canal Winchester -

Explore watercolor painting with a fun Spring design. Create your own colorful art by customizing the design with watercolor techniques you have learned in the program. Ages 7 and up.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm