Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Baby Laptime

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-03 09:30:00 2024-06-03 10:00:00 America/New_York Baby Laptime Boost your baby's ability to learn using books, rhymes, and music. New Albany - Meeting Room 1

Monday, June 03
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-03 09:30:00 2024-06-03 10:00:00 America/New_York Baby Laptime Boost your baby's ability to learn using books, rhymes, and music. New Albany - Meeting Room 1

New Albany

Meeting Room 1

Boost your baby's ability to learn using books, rhymes, and music.

AGE GROUP: | Birth - 18 months |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | Storytime |

New Albany

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Paul

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1