Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Activities

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-10 13:00:00 2024-07-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Activities Stop by the library for fun, hands-on activities! Ask staff for the day’s theme and projects. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Wednesday, July 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 13:00:00 2024-07-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Activities Stop by the library for fun, hands-on activities! Ask staff for the day’s theme and projects. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Martin Luther King

School Help Center

Stop by the library for fun, hands-on activities! Ask staff for the day’s theme and projects.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Chanie

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 26, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 19, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2