Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Play to Learn

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-06 10:00:00 2024-06-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Play to Learn Stop by to play in our kid’s area and work on fun activities with your child. Ages 0-5. Martin Luther King -

Thursday, June 06
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-06 10:00:00 2024-06-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Play to Learn Stop by to play in our kid’s area and work on fun activities with your child. Ages 0-5. Martin Luther King -

Stop by to play in our kid’s area and work on fun activities with your child. Ages 0-5.

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Chanie

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 20, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 25, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 27, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 28, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 02, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 05, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 09, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 16, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 18, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 19, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1