Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Business to Business (B2B) Marketing

2024-06-11 18:30:00 2024-06-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Business to Business (B2B) Marketing Find information to help your business succeed! Main Library - Meeting Room 3A

Tuesday, June 11
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-11 18:30:00 2024-06-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Business to Business (B2B) Marketing Find information to help your business succeed! Main Library - Meeting Room 3A

Main Library

Meeting Room 3A

Find information to help your business succeed!

Some businesses market their products or services primarily to other businesses and need marketing strategies that allow them to find their best customers. Join us to learn to use library resources to identify businesses that might be interested in purchasing your company’s products or services.

This class will be presented live at Main and streamed live to your branch. For more information, please contact your branch or email business@columbuslibrary.org.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business and Grants |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 2B

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Reading Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm